Contact Us

The Cork News, 4 Carey's Lane, Cork.
Tel: 021 425 2255
Fax: 021 425 2288

ACTING EDITOR
Lorcan MacMuiris
editor@thecorknews.ie

ADVERTISING MANAGER
Louise Fitzgerald
louise@thecorknews.ie

Follow us on Twitter:    www.twitter.com/thecorknews
Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/thecorknews

SECTIONS
style@thecorknews.ie
beauty@thecorknews.ie
family@thecorknews.ie
entertainment@thecorknews.ie
travel@thecorknews.ie
business@thecorknews.ie
drive@thecorknews.ie
corkhomes@thecorknews.ie
menu@thecorknews.ie
 

City Style Cork

Style

Beauty

Sport

Drive

Family

Menu

Designed by Pride Web Design, Cork